Chapter 13 Trustee, Barbara P. Foley
229 E.Michigan Ave, Suite 440
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(269) 343-0305

Pay by wage order (preferred) or
cashier check, money order, or ACH.

Chapter 13 Trustee, Barbara P. Foley
P.O. Box 1818
Memphis, TN 38101-1818


Printable Directory

 

Name

Department

Ext

E-Mail Address

Angie Doster Docket Clerk 200 adoster@chpt13.com
Barbara Foley Standing Chapter 13 Trustee 207 bfoley@chpt13.com
Beckie Moore Controller 213 bmoore@chpt13.com
Bryan See Claims Analyst 219 bsee@chpt13.com
Carol Miller Closing Auditor 230 cmiller@chpt13.com
Chuck Hadley Director of Accounting, Business Analyst 215 chadley@chpt13.com
Cindy Collins-Jenkins Case Analyst (Boyd, Grand Rapids) 202 ccollins-jenkins@chpt13.com
Courtney Roberts Staff Attorney 206 croberts@chpt13.com
Dot Herring 18-Month Audit Clerk 225 dherring@chpt13.com
Heidi Laser Chief of Staff, Case Analyst (Lansing, Greg Grand Rapids, Marquette) 204 hlaser@chpt13.com
Jolleen Hillring Receipts 233 jhillring@chpt13.com
Jovanna Cobb Confirmation Audits 221 jcobb@chpt13.com
Kurt Steinke Staff Attorney (Grand Rapids & Kalamazoo) 205 ksteinke@chpt13.com
Mike Graham Technical Support 208 mgraham@chpt13.com
Shannon Poortenga Case Analyst (Dales, Kalamazoo) 220 spoortenga@chpt13.com